Contact us

You can reach the staff through the switchboard: +46 8 692 29 50

Telephone hours:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday from 10:00 to 12:00
Wednesday from 13:00 to 15:00.

If you want your case to be registered as a public document, use the following e-mail address: 

The Ombudsman

Elisabeth Dahlin, Ombudsman for Children

For all inquiries regarding the ombudsman please contact:

Management Team

The Management Team is formed by the Ombudsman ant the Directors of the three different departments:

Elisabeth Dahlin, Ombudsman for Children
Telephone: +46 8 692 29 50

Mårten Petersson, Director
Department of Law and Research
Telephone: +46 8 692 29 57

Eva-Li Littorin, Director
Department of Communication
Telephone: +46 8 692 29 53

Vacant, Director
Department of Administration and Operational Support